The most memorable day…


There’s the day, by the date and time this entry posted. The day that change me, inside… Change the way I look into this life, how this life is to valuable to be wasted… Things happen a few years ago… When I’m strugling to live a better life, there’s came an ‘angel’… Since then I know how the feel to love and to be loved… Thanks ‘angel’…

But…

No matter how happy we are to be together. No matter how sweet the memories are. No matter how perfect plan we’ve mad. No matter how often we pray. No matter how hard we trying to save the relationship… If we were not meant together. If we were not meant to each other. If there’s no ALLAH wills, then we can’t fight the faith…

Yes…

It’s hurt to facing the situations. It’s hurt when we can’t work the plan and get what we dreams about… But that’s the way this games of life played… Being on those situation really brings me down, depth under the surface where there is no light to guide me out from darkness… By believe on ‘things happen for a reasons‘, I keep on crawling on the dark and climbed those slippery wall till mange to get out… I found that the new me. The stronger me… Thanks to you ‘angel’…

Since that…

I start to look at this life in more positive way…

Sometimes…

I miss the laugh and jokes. I miss those sweet looking face and smiles. I miss the voice and talk. I miss the touch and hugs. I miss almost everything… But memories will remain memories. What done is done… I do understand now ‘angel’ got to be ‘angel’ to somebody else… But the memories left will always be my ‘charm’ to live a better life…

Dear ‘Angel’… I don’t know how to show you how thankful I am to know you and spend some time together. But I always pray for your happiness and may ALLAH bless you all the way… Thank you ‘angel’…